Our team

Priit Uustulnd

CEO
priit.uustulnd@kaamos.ee

Juulika Vahter

Supervisory Board Member
juulika.vahter@kaamos.ee

Louis Lillemaa

Development Project Manager
Tel: 6 630 337 louis.lillemaa@kaamos.ee

Kadi Roovik

Marketing Project Manager
Tel: 6 630 336 kadi.roovik@kaamos.ee

Silver Verrev

Administrative Manager
Tel: 6 645 602 silver.verrev@kaamos.ee

Priit-Risto Lunden

Administrative Manager
Tel: 6 640 061 priit.lunden@kaamos.ee