Henkilökunta

Priit Uustulnd

Toimitusjohtaja
priit.uustulnd@kaamos.ee

Juulika Vahter

Hallintoneuvoston jäsen
juulika.vahter@kaamos.ee

Ivar Vahter

Kehityspäällikkö
ivar.vahter@kaamos.ee

Louis Lillemaa

Kehitysosaston projektipäällikkö
Puh: 6 630 337 louis.lillemaa@kaamos.ee

Kadi Roovik

Markkinointiosaston projektipäällikkö
Puh: 6 630 336 kadi.roovik@kaamos.ee

Silver Verrev

Hallintojohtaja
Puh: 6 645 602 silver.verrev@kaamos.ee

Priit-Risto Lunden

Hallintojohtaja
Puh: 6 640 061 priit.lunden@kaamos.ee