Henkilökunta

Priit Uustulnd

Toimitusjohtaja
priit.uustulnd@kaamos.ee

Juulika Vahter

Hallintoneuvoston jäsen
juulika.vahter@kaamos.ee

Ivar Vahter

Kehityspäällikkö
ivar.vahter@kaamos.ee

Louis Lillemaa

Kehitysosaston projektipäällikkö
louis.lillemaa@kaamos.ee

Kadi Roovik

Markkinointiosaston projektipäällikkö
Puh: 6 630 336 kadi.roovik@kaamos.ee

Anne-Ly Lindmäe

Myynti konsultti
annely.lindmae@kaamos.ee

Raili Mõim

Myynti konsultti
raili.moim@kaamos.ee

Marianne Rand

Kirjanpitäjä
Puh: 6 630 363 marianne.rand@kaamos.ee

Silver Verrev

Hallintojohtaja
Puh: 6 645 602 silver.verrev@kaamos.ee

Priit-Risto Lunden

Hallintojohtaja
Puh: 6 640 061 priit.lunden@kaamos.ee

Kadri Tamme

Toimistopäällikkö/ Markkinointiassistentti
Puh: 6 630 300 kadri.tamme@kaamos.ee