Our team

Marek Pohla

Chairman of the Board
marek.pohla@kaamos.ee

Mait Mengel

Financial Manager
Tel: 6 630 334 mait.mengel@kaamos.ee

Julia Tšerešneva

Chief Accountant of the Group
julia.tseresneva@kaamos.ee

Triinu Tõrs

Office Manager
Tel: 6 630 300 triinu.tors@kaamos.ee

Real Estate

Priit Uustulnd

CEO
priit.uustulnd@kaamos.ee

Ivar Vahter

Development Manager
ivar.vahter@kaamos.ee

Anne-Ly Lindmäe

Development Project Manager
annely.lindmae@kaamos.ee

Louis Lillemaa

Development Project Manager
louis.lillemaa@kaamos.ee

Priit-Risto Lunden

Commercial development Project Manager
Tel: 50 61 608 priit.lunden@kaamos.ee

Marianne Rand

Chief Accountant
Tel: 6 630 363 marianne.rand@kaamos.ee

Silver Verrev

Administrative Manager
Tel: 50 981 88 silver.verrev@kaamos.ee

Robert Schmidt

Administrative Manager
Tel: 55 238 39 robert.schmidt@kaamos.ee

Construction

Alo Nõmmik

CEO
Tel: 6 630 360 alo.nommik@kaamos.ee

Marek Korbelainen

Head of general construction
marek.korbelainen@kaamos.ee

Reimo Rootsma

Development Manager of general construction
reimo.rootsma@kaamos.ee

Hindrek Tammepärg

Purchase Manager
hindrek.tammeparg@kaamos.ee

Marianne Rand

Chief Accountant
Tel: 6 630 363 marianne.rand@kaamos.ee