Kaamos Group

Marek Pohla

Chairman of the Management Board
marek.pohla@kaamos.ee

Mait Mengel

Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 6 630 334 mait.mengel@kaamos.ee

Artur Elme

Business Development Manager
artur.elme@kaamos.ee

Tambet Asi

Marketing and Communications Manager
tambet.asi@kaamos.ee

Linda Eichler

Marketing Manager
linda.eichler@kaamos.ee

Julia Tšerešneva

Group Chief Accountant
julia.tseresneva@kaamos.ee

Liis Edenberg

Accountant
liis.edenberg@kaamos.ee

Mihkel Loorits

Head of Energy
mihkel.loorits@kaamos.ee

Triinu Tõrs

Office Manager
Tel: 6 630 300 triinu.tors@kaamos.ee

Kaamos Real Estate

Priit Uustulnd

Chief Executive Manager
priit.uustulnd@kaamos.ee

Ivar Vahter

Development Manager
ivar.vahter@kaamos.ee

Kristo Kokk

Sales Director
Tel: +372 533 02678 kristo.kokk@kaamos.ee

Louis Lillemaa

Development Project Manager
louis.lillemaa@kaamos.ee

Arto Lepik

Development Project Manager
arto.lepik@kaamos.ee

Anne-Ly Lindmäe

Development Project Manager
annely.lindmae@kaamos.ee

Toivo Annus

Foreign Markets Development Manager
toivo.annus@kaamos.ee

Priit-Risto Lunden

Commercial Real Estate Sales Manager
Tel: 50 61 608 priit.lunden@kaamos.ee

Urmo Utar

Commercial Real Estate Sales Manager
Mob: 5300 1121 urmo.utar@kaamos.ee

Silver Verrev

Administrative Director
Tel: 50 981 88 silver.verrev@kaamos.ee

Robert Schmidt

Head of Administration
Tel: 55 238 39 robert.schmidt@kaamos.ee

Andrus Pilt

Head of Administration
Tel: 5622 6301 andrus.pilt@kaamos.ee

Aljona Radomski

Interior Architect
Tel: 5556 1268 aljona.radomski@kaamos.ee

Marianne Rand

Chief Accountant
marianne.rand@kaamos.ee

Kaamos Latvia

Armands Buks-Vaivads

Chief Executive Manager
Tel: +371 2027 2530 armands.buks-vaivads@kaamos.lv

Oskars Jursans

Development Project Manager
Tel: +371 2986 9044 oskars.jursans@kaamos.lv

Oksana Pedele

Latvian Sales Manager
Tel: +371 2774 4500 oksana.pedele@kaamos.lv

Kaamos Construction

Alo Nõmmik

Chief Executive Manager
Tel: 6 630 360 alo.nommik@kaamos.ee

Marek Korbelainen

Construction Manager
marek.korbelainen@kaamos.ee

Reimo Rootsma

Construction Development Manager
reimo.rootsma@kaamos.ee

Hindrek Tammepärg

Cost Engineer
hindrek.tammeparg@kaamos.ee

Marianne Rand

Chief Accountant
marianne.rand@kaamos.ee

Kaamos Timber

Wim Oerlemans

Western European Sales Manager
Tel: +372 5918 2912 wim.oerlemans@kaamos.ee

Jolanta Pavlova

Latvian Sales Manager
Mob: +371 2959 1260 jolanta.pavlova@kaamos.ee

Tõnu Bergmann

Chief Executive Manager
tonu.bergmann@kaamos.ee