Kaamos Grupp

Marek Pohla

Juhatuse esimees
marek.pohla@kaamos.ee

Mait Mengel

Finantsjuht
mait.mengel@kaamos.ee

Artur Elme

Äriarendusjuht
artur.elme@kaamos.ee

Tambet Asi

Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht
tambet.asi@kaamos.ee

Julia Tšerešneva

Grupi pearaamatupidaja
julia.tseresneva@kaamos.ee

Liis Edenberg

Raamatupidaja
liis.edenberg@kaamos.ee

Mihkel Loorits

Energeetika valdkonnajuht
mihkel.loorits@kaamos.ee

Triinu Tõrs

Büroojuht
Tel: 6 630 300 triinu.tors@kaamos.ee

Kaamos Kinnisvara

Priit Uustulnd

Tegevjuht
priit.uustulnd@kaamos.ee

Ivar Vahter

Arendusjuht
ivar.vahter@kaamos.ee

Kristo Kokk

Müügidirektor
Mob: +372 533 02678 kristo.kokk@kaamos.ee

Louis Lillemaa

Arenduse projektijuht
louis.lillemaa@kaamos.ee

Arto Lepik

Arenduste projektijuht
arto.lepik@kaamos.ee

Anne-Ly Lindmäe

Arenduse projektijuht
annely.lindmae@kaamos.ee

Priit-Risto Lunden

Ärikinnisvara müügijuht
Tel: 50 61 608 priit.lunden@kaamos.ee

Urmo Utar

Ärikinnisvara müügijuht
Tel: 5300 1121 urmo.utar@kaamos.ee

Silver Verrev

Haldusdirektor
Tel: 50 981 88 silver.verrev@kaamos.ee

Robert Schmidt

Haldusjuht
Tel: 55 238 39 robert.schmidt@kaamos.ee

Andrus Pilt

Haldusjuht
Tel: 5622 6301 andrus.pilt@kaamos.ee

Aljona Radomski

Sisearhitekt
Tel: 5556 1268 aljona.radomski@kaamos.ee

Inga Erm

Müügi- ja kliendilahenduste spetsialist
Mob: 527 6077 inga.erm@kaamos.ee

Marianne Rand

Pearaamatupidaja
marianne.rand@kaamos.ee

Kaamos Läti

Toivo Annus

Tegevjuht
toivo.annus@kaamos.ee

Armands Buks-Vaivads

Arendusdirektor
Tel: +371 2027 2530 armands.buks-vaivads@kaamos.lv

Oskars Jursans

Arenduse projektijuht
Tel: +371 2986 9044 oskars.jursans@kaamos.lv

Oksana Pedele

Läti müügijuht
Tel: +371 2774 4500 oksana.pedele@kaamos.lv

Kaamos Ehitus

Alo Nõmmik

Tegevjuht
alo.nommik@kaamos.ee

Marek Korbelainen

Ehitusjuht
marek.korbelainen@kaamos.ee

Reimo Rootsma

Ehituse arendusjuht
reimo.rootsma@kaamos.ee

Hindrek Tammepärg

Eelarvestaja
hindrek.tammeparg@kaamos.ee

Marianne Rand

Pearaamatupidaja
marianne.rand@kaamos.ee

Kaamos Timber

Wim Oerlemans

Lääne-Euroopa müügijuht
Tel: 5918 2912 wim.oerlemans@kaamos.ee

Jolanta Pavlova

Läti müügijuht
Mob: +371 2959 1260 jolanta.pavlova@kaamos.ee

Tõnu Bergmann

Tegevjuht
tonu.bergmann@kaamos.ee