Meeskond

Priit Uustulnd

Tegevjuht
priit.uustulnd@kaamos.ee

Ivar Vahter

Arendusjuht
ivar.vahter@kaamos.ee

Louis Lillemaa

Arenduse projektijuht
louis.lillemaa@kaamos.ee

Anne-Ly Lindmäe

Arenduse projektijuht
Tel: 6 630 337 annely.lindmae@kaamos.ee

Priit-Risto Lunden

Ärikinnisvara müügijuht
Tel: 50 61 608 priit.lunden@kaamos.ee

Kadi Roovik

Turundusjuht
Tel: 6 630 336 kadi.roovik@kaamos.ee

Marianne Rand

Pearaamatupidaja
Tel: 6 630 363 marianne.rand@kaamos.ee

Silver Verrev

Haldusdirektor
Tel: 50 981 88 silver.verrev@kaamos.ee

Robert Schmidt

Haldusjuht
Tel: 55 238 39 robert.schmidt@kaamos.ee