Meeskond

Priit Uustulnd

Tegevjuht
priit.uustulnd@kaamos.ee

Juulika Vahter

Nõukogu liige
juulika.vahter@kaamos.ee

Ivar Vahter

Arendusjuht
ivar.vahter@kaamos.ee

Louis Lillemaa

Arenduse projektijuht
louis.lillemaa@kaamos.ee

Anne-Ly Lindmäe

Arenduse projektijuht
Tel: 6 630 337 annely.lindmae@kaamos.ee

Raili Mõim

Müügikonsultant
raili.moim@kaamos.ee

Kadi Roovik

Turundus- ja kommunikatsiooni juht
Tel: 6 630 336 kadi.roovik@kaamos.ee

Marianne Rand

Pearaamatupidaja
Tel: 6 630 363 marianne.rand@kaamos.ee

Silver Verrev

Haldusjuht
Tel: 6 645 602 silver.verrev@kaamos.ee

Priit-Risto Lunden

Haldusjuht
Tel: 6 640 061 priit.lunden@kaamos.ee

Kadri Tamme

Büroojuht-turundusassistent
Tel: 6 630 300 kadri.tamme@kaamos.ee